Our Leadership Team

R. A. Bavasso

Founder & CEO

Mark Pascarella

Founder & Executive Chairman

Teresa Arroyo Gallego, PhD

Chief Data Scientist

Ijah Mondesire-Crump, MD

Vice President, Clinical

Sri Mruthik

Chief Technology Officer

Kevin Forness

VP Regulatory & Quality

Rahul Mahajan , MD

Chief Medical Officer

Our Board of Advisors

John Baldoni, PhD


Naomi Fried, PhD

CEO, Health Innovation Strategies

David Kreutter, PhD

Pfizer, Kreutter Life Sciences LLC

Maulik Majmudar, MD

Chief Medical Officer, Health & Wellness, Amazon

Zoltan Mari, MD

Chief, Movement Disorder Program, The Cleveland Clinic, Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health

Kevin Ban

Chief Medical Officer at Walgreens

David Lee Scher, MD

Cardiologist, Digital Health Consultant